Ariadne’s Ritual (video)

 

 

 

 

a short film for the poem Ariadne’s Ritual, which can be found in this collection.

3 Comments to “Ariadne’s Ritual (video)”

  1. I looked for the poem but couldn’t find it. The sound on my video feed is a bit hazy.Where can I find the poem and collection?>KB

    • Hi – I had a “few problems” when I originally uploaded this piece (I didn’t check the full project when I rendered it – and had left in a load of unused clips – consequently the finished video was 28 minutes long and would have taken a day to upload!). It might be a bi-product of that. However, I am setting up a vimeo channel, with the videos on a lower resolution, so that might help. Will keep posted.

Leave a Reply

